99-2.jpg

         Dongguan Kede Industrial Investment Co., Ltd. is a set of comprehensive industrial companies, such as the manufacture, sale and management of metal products and intelligent electronic and electrical products in physical factories, the construction of industrial parks, the management of property and logistics parks, etc. Founded in 2000, the company's office building is located in the central area of Fenggang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, and its manufacturing plant is located in Guanjingtou Industrial Zone, Fenggang Town, Dongguan City, with convenient transportation.  

     Kede has the leading R&D, management and technical personnel in the industry, and has excellent sales and services. The company guarantees product quality with standardized and advanced testing equipment. It is a hardware intelligent electronic manufacturing enterprise integrating design, development, production and manufacturing, and product assembly. The company is mainly engaged in research and development, production and marketing of kitchen utensils, intelligent insulating cups, intelligent electrical appliances, smart home and other metal products, as well as perennial production and marketing: infrared emitter iron shell brackets, automotive locomotives, furniture hardware accessories and other metal parts;

       The company has a number of precision hardware mould manufacturing equipment,and more than 50 sets of 300 tons, 200 tons, 150 tons, 125 tons, 40 tons, 25 tons, 16 tons of precision equipment, subcontracting for some international famous companies like ETA, HUAWEI, TCL, Xiaomi Tech ( MI mobile ), OKI etc. , has become a leading  faithful vendor of above big companies.

99.png

东莞市可得实业投资有限公司是一家集:实体工厂 金属产品、智能电子电器产品的制造销售经营;实业 工业园建设,物业、物流园经营管理等综合性实业公司。公司成立于2000年,公司办公楼位于广东省东 莞市凤岗镇中心区;制造工厂位于交通便利的东莞市 凤岗镇官井头工业区。1567050785659806.jpg

可得公司拥有行业领先的研发、管理、技术人才, 具有优良的销售及服务;公司以规范、先进的检测设备来确保产品品质;是一家集设计开发、生产制造,产品组装为一体的五金智能电子制造企业。公司以研发、产销厨房用具,智能保温杯、智能电器、智能家居等金属制品为主导;以及常年产销:红外线发射头铁壳支架、汽车车机、家具五金配件等金属件;

公司有300吨、200吨、150吨、125  吨、40吨、25吨、16吨精密设备50余台;为ETA、华为、TCL、小米、OKI等国际知名企业代理生产;已成为国内外多家知名企业的忠实的战略性合作伙伴。

99.png